The Player of the Year is awarded to the Player with the most points in each Age Division after the last event of the season. It’s the highest award any player on tour can receive and is achieved by accumulating the most points in their age division throughout the season. Below is the point system breakdown:

1st Place Finish1,000 Points
2nd Place Finish750 Points
3rd Place Finish550 Points
4th Place Finish400 Points
5th Place Finish300 Points
6th Place Finish250 Points
Finish the Event20 Points
*Championship Events are worth DOUBLE Points!

Current Standings